Can’t Make Opinion About Her

I must not form any opinion about her in haste. I should give her fair deal and time. May be, she is testing me and preparing to give me even bigger surprise; to give me what she has not given to others. O my mind, don’t be narrow minded and fidgety. Be at peace and wait for some time, though her behavior till now has been very perplexing, defying all the common logic. It was not expected from her at all, the snub she has given me but at the same time behaving as if nothing has happened. I can say it emphatically that my attitude towards her has been that of help, cooperation and of friendship. Let me wait before forming any definite opinion about her.

Leave a Reply

